Meet THE HARPER Wall Organizer
Click on any element of the board to learn more about each individual piece
Each systems comes with a set of 2 non toxic liquid chalk markers in silver & sky blue
Add some extras to your 1THRIVE Centers
THE HARPER Wall Organizer Components:
1 Wide white magnetic base with magnetic 3.5” whiteboard header 30.50" X 0.87" X 36.43"
1 Large horizontal white 30-day calendar whiteboard with wood trim 28.00" X 1.25" X 13.50"
1 Medium weekly whiteboard with white wood trim 13.50" X 1.25" X 13.50"
1 Gold file holder mounted on white wood with metal hooks 13.50" X 3.75" X 13.50"
1 Half strip cork on white wood 13.50" X 1.25" X 2.75"
1 Half strip hooks white wood with black metal hooks 13.50" X 1.25" X 2.75"
2 Gold metal cups 4.00" X 4.25" X 8.00"
You may also like
Easy to install and looks great in my home office! I love the chalk paint and all the storage bins.
So happy to hear you are loving your System! Staying organized and looking good!
THRIVE ON!! :)
The Harper has changed my life. Generally our calendar is messy and ugly. Instead, this beautiful calendar is gorgeous and a top notch addition to my workspace. I use it as the backdrop for my zoom calls and have gotten so many positive comments!
I love my 1THRIVE Harper Command Center! It is the center of operations for my new small business! It is so cute and personable! I love the chalk markers and all the hooks (I hang up the sticker rolls I use for my packages 😊) the cute “small business” look and feel is aesthetically pleasing and doesn’t make me want to hide it like my other office look whiteboards! If you’re a small business and need to get organized look no further!
Overall I love my organizer. My challenge was that it came with a white & blue marker. But there is no black board with the Harper, so the white was a waste. I have since ordered additional markers in hopes that my board can be a little prettier. : ) Overall easy to hang up and put together.
I ordered the Harper a few months back. When unboxing I noticed a few items had issues. Was told they would be sending new ones. Still waiting on the new items. Was sent a new calendar that I did a separate complaint about but it was the wrong color. Still waiting on the correct color for that, as well as all the other items that had issues.
My husband ended up buying white spray paint and painted everything that was messed up. For the price I think we shouldn’t have to paint it after receipt. However supposedly we are getting the items replaced but it’s been over a month. So pretty sure we were forgotten or the items aren’t coming. I guess they might still be on back order. Time will tell.
We do like the unit but haven’t recommended it to friends due to all the issues. If it cost less I would understand but at close to $200 I would say I expected more from the product.
Thank you for your purchase and for your feedback. I am so sorry you had these issues with your order. Please know, you were not forgotten.
I looked up your order in our system and due to the high demand for our 1THRIVE Products we are experiencing slightly longer shipping times and delays.
We apologize for any inconvenience and want you to know you will be notified immediately via email with the tracking details when you order is picked up and in transit. Our team is working hard to get your order shipping as soon as possible.
We truly appreciate your patience and look forward to you receiving your replacement order!
- Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
- Press the space key then arrow keys to make a selection.